Lotto China

play
Chinese Lottery Laws

The official lotteries of mainland China are the China Sports Lottery and the China Welfare Lottery, which are run by the government. In Hong Kong, Mark Six is run by the Hong Kong Jockey Club. Find out more about Chinese lottery laws here.

Compare Lotteries

You can compare the jackpots of Chinese lotteries like Double Colour Ball with international lotteries like Mega Millions to help you decide which lottery you would like to play.

Lotteries in China

The Chinese lottery market has grown exponentially since the first sales of regulated games began in 1987, with annual sales reaching RMB382 billion in 2014. Revenue from games like Double Colour Ball, Super Lotto and the Football Lottery are used to help pay out massive sums of money to winners in addition to providing significant support to good causes in the country.

Lotteries in mainland China are administered by two governmental organisations – the China Welfare Lottery and the China Sports Lottery – while the Hong Kong Mark Six Lottery is operated by the Hong Kong Jockey Club. You can read more about these groups and the games they offer to their residents by clicking on the sections below.


Mega MillionsMega Millions

Mega Millions is an American interstate lottery game that regularly generates jackpots worth hundreds of millions of dollars. The record for the largest-ever Mega Millions jackpot was set in March 2012, when a prize worth US$656 million was split between three winning tickets.

Find out more

PowerballPowerball

Powerball is another American interstate lottery game that is well-known for its impressive jackpots and its second-tier prize of US$1 million. The game holds the record for the world’s largest jackpot after three Powerball players split a prize of US$1.58 billion in January 2016.

Find out more

中国彩票

play
中国彩票法律

中国大陆的官方彩票是中国体育彩票和福利彩票,这是由政府发行的。在香港是六合彩,是由香港赛马会发行的。点击这里查找更多关于中国彩票法律

比较彩票

您可以比较一下中国的彩票,如双色球,和国际彩票,如Mega Millions的大奖奖金,来帮助您决定想玩哪些彩票

中国彩票

自第一个受监管到彩票游戏于1987年开始以来,中国彩票市场以倍数级增长,2014年销售额达到3820亿元人民币。来自双色球,超级大乐透和足彩大收入除了用于支付赢家的巨额奖金以外,还为公益事业提供重要支持。

自第一个受监管到彩票游戏于1987年开始以来,中国彩票市场以倍数级增长,2014年销售额达到3820亿元人民币。来自双色球,超级大乐透和足彩大收入除了用于支付赢家的巨额奖金以外,还为公益事业提供重要支持。


Mega MillionsMega Millions

Mega Millions是美国州际彩票游戏,定期积累奖金有数亿美元。有史以来最大的Mega Millions大奖记录是在2012年3月, 奖金6.56亿美元,三票共享

了解更多

PowerballPowerball

Powerball是另一个美国州际彩票游戏,以令人印象深刻的积累奖金和100万美元二等奖的奖金而闻名。该彩票有世界上最高奖金的纪录,最高奖金是在2016年1月,15.8亿美元,3票共享.

了解更多