3D Lottery

3D Lottery is played every day and gives players the opportunity to win cash prizes for correctly guessing the order of the winning numbers drawn. Out of the total funds raised for the draw, 53 percent is allocated for the prize pool, while 13 percent is diverted to cover the costs of running the game. Approximately 34 percent is then transferred to good causes.

The game is similar to Order of 3, which is offered by the China Sports Lottery.

How to Play 3D Lottery

Players pay RMB2 for a ticket and choose a three-digit number from 000 to 999. In the basic game, players win the top prize of RMB1,040 by matching the winning combination in exact order. If they match two of the numbers drawn, but not in order, they win a fixed prize of RMB346.

Players can also win a “combination 6 bet”, where they win a fixed prize of RMB173 if none of the three numbers drawn are the same, but their chosen numbers match the draw numbers regardless of order. The lowest main prize is for a “1D” bet, where a player matches one of the draw numbers in order and receives a fixed sum of RMB10.

3D Lottery Side Bets

There are a number of side bets offered with 3D Lottery. Players can make addition bets, where they can receive a prize if they can correct guess the total value of the three numbers drawn. The top prize for an addition bet, in which a player accurately guesses that the value of the three numbers will be either 0 or 27 (meaning that either 000 or 999 is drawn), is worth RMB1,040. There are 14 prize tiers in total, with the lowest prize offered worth RMB14 for correctly guessing that the value of the three numbers is 13 or 14.

Similar to the casino game Sic Bo, 3D Lottery players can bet on the total value of all three numbers being “big” (i.e. from 19 to 27) or “small” (from 0 to 8). Guessing correctly wins the player a fixed prize of RMB6. You can also place a bet on whether or not all three numbers drawn will be exactly the same, such as 555 or 333. This bet offers a fixed prize of RMB104.

Ascending and descending bets are also popular and offer a fixed prize of RMB65 for correctly guessing that the three numbers will follow each other in exact order, with the exception of the combinations 890, 098, 901 and 109. For example, if you bet that the numbers would descend, and the winning combination was 654, you would win a prize.

Odd/even bets can also be made on 3D Lottery - for example, if you bet that all three numbers drawn will be even, and the winning line is 642, you will win a fixed prize of RMB8.

You can buy tickets for this game from authorised vendors throughout mainland China.

福彩3D

福彩3D每天开彩,玩家只要猜对开出的3个号码的正确顺序,就可以赢得奖金。售出彩票总额的53%分配到奖池,而13%是该游戏的运营成本。大约34%会用于慈善事业。

该游戏类似于中国体育彩票提供的排列3彩票游戏。

怎样玩福彩3D

玩家购买价值2元的一张彩票, 从000到999中选择一个三位数。在基本游戏中,玩家通过猜对开出号码的正确顺序而得最高奖1040元。如果玩家猜对了开出号码中的其中两个号码,但顺序不同,也可获得固定奖金346元。

如果抽出的三个号码中没有相同的,而玩家所选的号码与开出的号码相匹配,顺序不限,玩家就可以赢得“包选三”奖,固定奖金为173元,。福彩3D的最低的奖是“1D”投注,玩家只要猜对开出号码中的其中1个号码(顺序相同)即可获奖,固定奖金为10元。

福彩3D其他投注

福彩3D设有其他投注选择。玩家也可以投额外赌注,猜开出号码的总和,如果能正确猜对三个号码的总和就可以得奖。该投注的最高奖是玩家准确地猜对了三个号码的总和值将0或27(也就是说,开出的是000或999),奖金为1040元。总共有14个等奖,奖金最低的是14元,需要玩家猜对开出号码的总和是13或14。

S福彩3D与赌场的骰子游戏类似, 玩家可以投注开出的三个号码的总和是“大”(即从19到27)或“小”(从0到8)。正确猜对的玩家可获固定奖6元。您也可以投注开出的三个号码完全相同,如555或333。如果中奖,固定奖金为104元。

升序和降序的投注也很受欢迎,固定奖金是65元,需要玩家猜对三个号码将连续上升和下降,890,098,901和109除外。举个例子,如果您猜开出的号码将连续下降,而开出的号码是654, 那么您就会赢奖。

福彩3D也有奇数和偶数的投注——例如,如果您猜对开出的三个号码都是偶数,而开出定号码是642,那么您就会得奖,固定奖金是8元。

您可以在中国大陆的授权彩票站购买福彩3D彩票。