How to Play International Lotteries from China

You don’t have to live in the United States to play Powerball or Mega Millions, and living outside Europe doesn’t mean that you can’t play EuroJackpot. You can play international lottery games from China by using a lottery ticket concierge service.

Steps to play international lotteries online


  • All you need to do is select the lottery you would like to enter and click the “Play Now” button to access the concierge service for the lottery of your choice. You can choose your own numbers or opt to have your numbers randomly generated for you via the Quick Pick option. After paying for your entries, an agent based in the area where the lottery of your choice is played will purchase tickets on your behalf, uploading scanned copies of each entry into your player account. This proves that you are the rightful owner of the ticket.

Entries are checked after the relevant draw, and if you have won a prize, you will be notified straight away by text message or email. Smaller prizes can be paid into your online account right away, but if you win a jackpot or a larger lottery prize, the lottery concierge service will contact you and help you start the process of claiming your windfall.

How to Win International Lotteries from China

Lottery fans in China can take inspiration from other players from around the world who have won big international jackpots. A man from Baghdad in Iraq won a US$6.4 million Oregon Megabucks prize in August 2015, while a woman from Panama won an even bigger jackpot when she won US$30 million on Florida Lotto in July 2017.

The 60-year-old woman, Aura Dominguez Canto, picked her numbers online in Panama and was quickly informed that she had won. She later thanked the lottery concierge service after they arranged for her to fly to Tallahassee to claim her prize in person.

在中国怎样玩国际彩票

您并不需要生活在美国才能玩Powerball 或 Mega Millions。在欧洲以外的地方生活并不意味着您不能玩EuroJackpot。您可以在中国通过使用彩票礼宾服务来玩国际彩票游戏。

Steps to play international lotteries online

  • 您需要做的很简单,就是选择您想玩的彩票,然后点击“现在就玩”按钮来访问您所选彩票的礼宾服务。您可以选择您自己的号码,或者通过快速选择选项来随机选择您的号码。当您付款后, 您所选择的区域彩票代理将代表您购买彩票,上传扫描副本,并存入到您的玩家账户。这可以证明您是彩票的合法持有人。

在相关的彩票开奖后, 我们会进行核对,如果您中奖了,我们会马上通过短信或电子邮件通知您。价值小的奖金可以马上打到您的在线账户,但是如果您中的是大奖或更大的彩票奖,彩票礼宾服务员将会联系您,并帮助您开始领奖流程。

如何从中国赢取国际彩票大奖

中国的彩票迷们可由世界各地赢得国际大奖的其他玩家汲取灵感。2015年8月,伊拉克巴格达有位男性赢得俄勒冈万金宝大奖,而巴拿马有位女性甚至赢得更高的大奖,她于2017年7月获得佛罗里达乐透3,000万美元的奖金。

Aura Dominguez Canto,一位60岁的女性,在巴拿马通过网络挑选号码,很快便得到通知,她中奖了。彩票礼宾服务人员安排她亲自飞往塔拉哈西领奖,之后,她对他们表示了感谢。