Lottery Tickets

Read the How to Play International Lotteries page to learn more about how to get involved with these exciting games, which often provide better chances of winning a prize and bigger jackpots in comparison to Chinese lotteries.

Free Powerball entry when you bet on EuroMillions!
Use code: POWERBALL

Play Now

With the dedicated lottery ticket concierge service, you can play lottery games like EuroMillions, Mega Millions and Powerball from China, Hong Kong or Macau.


Play Powerball

Powerball, played on Wednesday and Saturday nights, generates some of the biggest jackpots in the world. In January 2016, Powerball broke the world record for the largest lottery jackpot when three players shared US$1.58 billion (RMB10.3 billion).

  • $119,000,000
  • ¥788.8 Million!
  • Saturday 18th November
Play Now

Play EuroMillions

EuroMillions is Europe’s biggest lottery game, with nine different countries taking part on Tuesday and Friday nights. The jackpot starts at €15 million (approximately RMB101.4 million) and can reach as high as €190 million (approximately RMB1.2 billion).

  • €60,000,000
  • ¥464.3 Million!
  • Tuesday 21st November
Play Now

Play Mega Millions

Mega Millions is played on Tuesday and Friday evenings, offering jackpots that can quickly reach nine figures. The largest-ever Mega Millions jackpot, worth US$656 million (approximately RMB4.1 billion at the time), was shared between three players in March 2012.

  • $106,000,000
  • ¥702.6 Million!
  • Tuesday 21st November
Play Now

Play Eurojackpot

EuroJackpot is played once a week on Friday nights, with draws taking place in Helsinki, Finland. The starting jackpot is worth €10 million (approximately RMB71.8million) and with rollovers the top prize can increase to a maximum of €90 million (approximately RMB646.5 million).

  • €10,000,000
  • ¥78.2 Million!
  • Friday 24th November
Play Now

彩票

在国际彩票页面查看了解更多关于如何参与这些激动人心的彩票游戏。这与中国的彩票相比, 通常会有更好的机会赢得大奖和积累奖 。

无论您是在中国、香港或澳门,您都可以通过专用彩票礼宾服务, 玩像EuroMillions, Powerball, Mega Millions彩票游戏。

玩Powerball

Powerball彩票逢周三和周六晚上开彩,有世界上一些最高的积累奖。2016年1月, Powerball打破了世界纪录最大的彩票头奖,三名得奖者瓜分了15.8亿美元(约合人民币103亿元)的奖金。

  • $40,000,000
  • ¥275.4 Million!
  • 星期六 25日 三月
现在就玩

玩EuroMillions

EuroMillions是欧洲最大的彩票游戏,九个不同国家共同参与,逢周二和周五晚上开彩。头奖从1500万欧元(约1.014亿元人民币)起,可以达到高达1.9亿欧元(约12亿元人民币)。

  • €37,000,000
  • ¥275.5 Million!
  • 星期五 24日 三月
现在就玩

玩Mega Millions

Mega Millions是周二和周五晚上开彩,累计奖通车快速升到九位数。有史以来最大的Mega Millions大奖是价值6.56亿美元(约41亿元人民币), 2012年3月由三名得奖者瓜分。

  • $151,000,000
  • ¥1.0 Billion!
  • 星期五 24日 三月
现在就玩

玩EuroJackpot

EuroJackpot逢周五夜晚在芬兰赫尔辛基开彩,是一周一次的。大奖从1000万欧元(约7180万元人民币)起,累积最高奖金可以达到最高9000万欧元(约6.465亿元人民币)。

  • €49,000,000
  • ¥363.9 Million!
  • 星期五 24日 三月
现在就玩