Results History for 2020

The results for all Lotto China draws to have taken place in 2020 are shown here. View the six main winning numbers and the Fú Ball from each draw. For a quick way to see if you have won a prize in a recent draw, go to the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Friday, July 31, 2020
4
11
17
21
32
48
5
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
4
20
25
35
45
49
3
Friday, July 24, 2020
10
16
40
46
47
50
3
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
16
21
22
34
37
43
2
Friday, July 17, 2020
6
14
23
41
46
50
1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1
4
31
35
40
48
2
Friday, July 10, 2020
10
22
29
38
41
49
1
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
12
25
27
34
38
49
3
Friday, July 3, 2020
3
25
37
39
47
50
5
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
4
7
19
21
33
43
4
Friday, June 26, 2020
20
26
31
35
39
41
5
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
5
13
37
38
43
44
3
Friday, June 19, 2020
5
11
18
19
32
34
2
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
1
5
11
18
38
43
2
Friday, June 12, 2020
31
32
35
38
39
47
1
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
9
10
15
20
23
26
4
Friday, June 5, 2020
13
23
29
34
43
49
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
14
27
28
30
42
43
3
Friday, May 29, 2020
6
9
12
16
17
22
2
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
2
19
22
29
36
46
1
Friday, May 22, 2020
2
11
19
37
42
48
3
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
1
5
26
32
33
45
2
Friday, May 15, 2020
5
25
27
39
42
49
4
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
6
10
15
16
36
50
4
Friday, May 8, 2020
16
20
21
29
40
50
1
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
14
17
18
20
24
44
2
Friday, May 1, 2020
4
13
17
25
26
31
2
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4
12
14
27
34
48
3
Friday, April 24, 2020
19
26
29
35
42
49
1