Results History for 2021

The results for all Lotto China draws to have taken place in 2021 are shown here. View the six main winning numbers and the Fú Ball from each draw. For a quick way to see if you have won a prize in a recent draw, go to the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Friday, April 16, 2021
7
18
29
34
37
40
3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
2
4
39
43
44
49
4
Friday, April 9, 2021
12
19
21
25
28
35
1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
4
6
13
21
40
42
5
Friday, April 2, 2021
5
7
24
29
42
50
4
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
1
5
6
8
43
49
2
Friday, March 26, 2021
1
3
17
21
27
47
2
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
2
7
15
26
34
46
1
Friday, March 19, 2021
10
26
27
29
30
36
5
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
7
8
12
21
25
37
1
Friday, March 12, 2021
5
26
32
33
38
41
4
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
5
15
21
34
39
42
2
Friday, March 5, 2021
4
6
15
38
45
47
2
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
12
21
24
29
45
50
2
Friday, February 26, 2021
2
3
26
28
46
50
3
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1
2
10
23
40
42
4
Friday, February 19, 2021
2
12
13
21
33
41
5
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
6
7
8
20
36
42
3
Friday, February 12, 2021
19
21
29
34
43
50
4
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
18
21
23
26
27
35
4
Friday, February 5, 2021
18
21
29
42
45
46
1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
13
19
21
38
39
42
3
Friday, January 29, 2021
2
11
25
30
44
49
2
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6
12
17
32
33
44
4
Friday, January 22, 2021
5
9
17
32
38
41
1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
2
8
12
19
43
46
1
Friday, January 15, 2021
14
18
27
42
43
50
5
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4
10
22
27
28
30
1
Friday, January 8, 2021
15
16
18
24
48
50
5
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
12
14
20
27
30
49
2
Friday, January 1, 2021
3
12
32
36
37
46
3