Results History for 2022

The results for all Lotto China draws to have taken place in 2022 are shown here. View the six main winning numbers and the Fú Ball from each draw. For a quick way to see if you have won a prize in a recent draw, go to the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Friday, June 24, 2022
12
15
17
23
29
35
2
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
2
17
23
30
37
49
5
Friday, June 17, 2022
7
10
18
25
26
29
2
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
1
9
30
37
43
44
4
Friday, June 10, 2022
2
14
23
30
33
48
5
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
3
5
14
42
43
44
1
Friday, June 3, 2022
9
11
23
25
26
38
2
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
1
9
19
28
30
36
4
Friday, May 27, 2022
2
34
39
42
49
50
3
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
3
15
18
19
21
26
3
Friday, May 20, 2022
6
8
19
38
43
48
4
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
1
10
21
35
38
45
1
Friday, May 13, 2022
12
14
28
31
37
46
2
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
7
28
33
39
47
48
3
Friday, May 6, 2022
3
6
14
19
36
43
4
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
3
6
8
15
38
47
4
Friday, April 29, 2022
11
12
17
18
27
50
4
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
8
13
22
24
31
38
3
Friday, April 22, 2022
9
12
15
29
34
39
4
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
21
23
36
41
46
47
1
Friday, April 15, 2022
11
25
37
38
39
40
1
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
11
23
32
47
48
50
5
Friday, April 8, 2022
21
25
32
40
42
43
5
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
5
16
17
23
24
49
4
Friday, April 1, 2022
16
22
30
34
38
47
2
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
15
17
28
32
34
40
2
Friday, March 25, 2022
6
22
25
33
35
39
3
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
6
12
15
29
37
47
3
Friday, March 18, 2022
29
30
34
36
41
43
3
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
4
19
29
38
40
43
1
Friday, March 11, 2022
9
10
34
46
49
50
3
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
6
12
33
45
47
48
1
Friday, March 4, 2022
7
16
19
23
40
45
2
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
5
18
25
27
43
47
5
Friday, February 25, 2022
5
21
27
29
40
45
1
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
3
18
32
37
40
42
4
Friday, February 18, 2022
7
18
25
42
46
49
4
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
14
20
29
40
43
48
3
Friday, February 11, 2022
26
34
36
41
45
50
3
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
3
10
18
21
35
36
2
Friday, February 4, 2022
1
2
3
12
16
48
3
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
8
11
18
22
29
49
2
Friday, January 28, 2022
6
9
22
23
26
43
2
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
23
24
35
38
39
47
1
Friday, January 21, 2022
15
18
19
27
34
46
5
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
11
28
32
39
40
44
4
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
5
8
13
43
47
1
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
3
32
35
44
45
49
5
Friday, January 7, 2022
4
11
16
17
32
48
4
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
3
7
31
33
34
44
2